Some Kids Have No Face


Raging Planet

11.90 €

Buy Go back

Product description

For The Glory 3rd album. CD release.

01. Armor of Steel
02. All The Same
03. No Faith
04. Some Kids Have No Face
05. One Amongst Many
06. Routine Equals Hell
07. Behind My Back
08. Egotrip
09. Where Is Justice
10. The Pack [feat. Pedro Batista (Wise Up), Luis Branco (Day of The Dead), Tiago (Overcome), André Tavares (Death Will Come)

Related media